University of Kashmir has released an official notification regarding UPDATED CENTER NOTICE for OMR-Based Written Test for the Post(s) of Store Keeper Scheduled to be held on 22.09.2026.
University of Kashmir Apprenticeship 2026: Important Details
| Organization | University of Kashmir |
|---|---|
| Total Posts | 1 |
| Document Date | Not specified |
| Application Start | Not specified |
| Last Date for Online Application | Not specified |
| Last Date for Document Submission | Not specified |
| Stipend | Not specified |
| Selection Process | Merit + Interview (75:25) |
Eligibility
Eligibility details are specified in the official notification.
Selection Process
Selection details are specified in the official notification.
How to Apply
- Visit the National Apprenticeship Training Scheme (NATS) portal.
- Complete the registration/application process as instructed in the official notification.
- Select the relevant University of Kashmir, Zakura Campus option where required.
- Submit the application and complete the document-submission requirements specified by the University.
Important Dates
- Application starts: Not specified
- Last date to apply online: Not specified
- Last date to submit application copy: Not specified
Official Notification
Students and candidates should read the complete official notification carefully and verify eligibility, dates, documents and other instructions before applying.
View Official University of Kashmir Notification
Source: University of Kashmir
No comments:
Post a Comment